Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Deepstrike Radio 6th edition Live launch event

Hey guys we I wanted to let you know that Deepstrike Radio will be doing a live launch event for 6th edition 40k via Deepstrike TV on Ustream on the 30th in Australia/29th in the USA.

The stream will begin at Midnight GMT, 10AM Australia time and 4PM Pacific time.

Chris will be playing a live game with his buddies Adam and Pat. Pat was on the Queensland ATC team that won the event.

While Chase and I will go over some of the background changes, plus may delve into some of changes in the core rules as well.

This should be an extremely fun event.

Be there or be square!

No comments:

Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Disclaimer

This web site is completely unofficial and in no way endorsed by Games Workshop Limited.

All associated marks, names, races, race insignia, characters, vehicles, locations, units, illustrations and images from the Warhammer 40,000 universe are either ®, TM and/or © Copyright Games Workshop Ltd 2000-2008, variably registered in the UK and other countries around the world. Used without permission. No challenge to their status intended. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.

More information on Games Workshop copyrights and trademarks can be found here.